2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Delta College

Overall 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 4-5
Games 14
Runs 98
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .416
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 1
February
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 8-4
Union College
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
T, 9-9
Union College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Frederick Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 23-2
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Winter Haven
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 15-12
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
College of Lake County
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Monroe Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Niagara County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 11-5
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Hibbing Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Hibbing Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Vermilion Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Single 9 Inning Contest
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 22-13
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
A
Fri Mar 22
at
1:00 PM EDT
Being played at The Corner 1680 Michigan Ave, Detroit
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM EDT
Being played at The Corner, 1680 Michigan Ave, Detroit
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
To be played at Jackson College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM EDT
To be played at Jackson College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
Owens Community College ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
Owens Community College ^
A
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Bay College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Bay College
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Bay College
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Bay College
H
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lorain County Community College ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Lorain County Community College ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Eastern Gateway Community College ^
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Eastern Gateway Community College ^
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division