2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 21-24
Pct. .467
Conf. 16-12
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 13-14
Neutral 1-3
Games 45
Runs 261
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .389
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 12
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Chipola College
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Chipola College
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Aquinas College JV
(9 inning game)
Cancelled
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Postponed
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Calvin College JV
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Calvin College JV
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Aquinas College JV
(9 inning game)
Cancelled
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
Cancelled
H
Wed May 01
vs
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
Cancelled
H
Fri May 03
vs
Postponed
H
Fri May 03
vs
Postponed
H
* Conference