2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 0-8
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .345
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 5
March
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-4
Ohio Christian University
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Ohio Christian University
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
A
Thu Mar 28
at
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Cancelled
Clery University
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Cancelled
Clery University
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-12
Logansport High School, Logansport, IN
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-10
Logansport High School, Logansport, IN
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-9
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Aquinas College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Aquinas College
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 17-7
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
* Conference