2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Kellogg Community College

Overall 39-13
Pct. .750
Conf. 26-2
Pct. .929
Streak Won 5
Home 18-2
Away 16-9
Neutral 5-2
Games 52
Runs 416
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .452
Slugging % .478
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
#1 - Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
#1 - Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
#1 - Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
#1 - Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Centenary College JV
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Shreveport, LA
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Shreveport, LA
N
Thu Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Centenary College JV
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
#2 - Sinclair Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
#2 - Sinclair Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
#2 - Sinclair Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-12
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Siena Heights University JV
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Postponed
Siena Heights Univeristy JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Siena Heights University JV
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Siena Heights University JV
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
H
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 14-8
Adrian College JV
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-8
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-7
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Olivet College JV
9 inning game
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Cooley Law School Stadium
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-2
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Adrian, Mich. MCCAA Baseball Championship Game
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Cuyahoga Community College %
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cuyahoga Community College %
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season