2019 MCCAA Baseball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-4
Games 11
Runs 65
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .414
Slugging % .467
Home Runs 5
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Frederick Community College
@ Auburndale,FL Russ Matt
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Frederick Community College
@ Auburndale, Fl Russ Matt
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
College of Lake County
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
@ Russ Matt Russmatt Inviational
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
College of Lake County
@ Russ Matt Russmatt Inviational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Lake Land College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Lake Land College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
#3 - Niagara County Community College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Niagara County Community College
@ Russ Matt RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Lake Region HS
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Lake Region HS
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 09
at
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
11:00 AM EDT
@ Cooley Law School Stadium
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
H
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue May 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
Calvin College JV
A
* Conference