2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Delta College

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Pts per game 88.0
FG % 47.9
3PT % 35.9
FT % 74.9
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.9
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 109-53
Rochester College JV
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 86-59
KVCC Tournament, Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-79
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 117-99
Olivet College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 97-64
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 118-95
Northwood University JV
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 80-74
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 82-80
H
Sat Dec 15
at
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 75-73
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-78
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-76
H
Fri Jan 18
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference
^ Division