2018-19 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 71.9
FG % 39.0
3PT % 31.5
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 15.1
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 82-81
Bethel College JV
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 78-74
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 80-71
Andrews University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 100-94
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 101-74
Don Bosco Preparatory
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 94-58
Kankakee Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-64
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 104-64
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 83-59
Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 93-46
#1 - South Suburban College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit; Ancilla originally won 102-96 in OT
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 92-82
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-71
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 18
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference