2018 MCCAA Men's Soccer Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 3-1-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-1-1
Pct. .625
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 18
Goals/ game 3.60
Shot % .750
Shots/ game 4.8
GAA 2.48
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fruitport Soccer Complex, Muskegon, MI
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Spring Arbor JV
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lakeland Community College *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Southern State
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Lakeland Community College *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Cuyahoga Community College
A
* Conference