2019-20 MCCAA Men's Soccer Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
@ @ Game will be held at Columbia Central High School field. 1175 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, MI 49230.
3:00 PM EDT
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Lakeland Community College *
Benton Harbor, MI
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lakeland Community College *
@ Lost Nation Park, Willoughby, OH
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Oct 13
at
Cuyahoga Community College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference