2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-4
Games 8
Runs 46
Batting Avg. .367
On Base % .385
Slugging % .468
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rend Lake College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Prairie State College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rend Lake College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Prairie State College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-2
Silver Lake College
@ myrtle beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Silver Lake College
@ myrtle beach
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mercer County Community College
@ myrtle beach sc
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Mercer County Community College
@ myrtle beach sc
N
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM EDT
Alma College JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:30 PM EDT
Alma College JV
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian College JV
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
Adrian College JV
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM EDT
alpena played as home team
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
alpena played as home team
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference
^ Division