2019 MCCAA Softball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM EDT
Ferris State University #
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone University #
@ Ferris State University
N
Sat Sep 15
at
4:00 PM EDT
Ferris State University #
A
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM EDT
Wayne State University #
One 9-Inning
A
Fri Sep 21
at
5:00 PM EDT
Cleary University #
A
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM EDT
Cleary University #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Michigan State University #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:30 AM EDT
Cleary University #
@ Aquinas College Whistlestop Park
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:15 PM EDT
Rochester College #
@ Aquinas College Whistlestop Park
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:45 PM EDT
Cornerstone University #
@ Aquinas College Whistlestop Park
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
Northwood University #
A
Fri Oct 05
at
6:00 PM EDT
Northwood University #
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Davenport University #
@ Davenport University
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Aquinas College #
@ Davenport University
N
Sat Oct 13
at
10:00 AM EDT
9-Inning
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM EDT
9-Inning
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
4:00 PM EST
East Central Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
6:00 PM EST
East Central Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
6:00 PM EST
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
mid michigan community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
mid michigan community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
mid michigan community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
mid michigan community College
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
vs
H
Sat May 04
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference