2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 5-10
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 62.9
FG % 35.4
3PT % 26.2
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 8.7
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Hope College JV
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 69-66
Aquinas College JV
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 75-53
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 74-60
Calvin College JV
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 97-75
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 68-55
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-64
Calvin College JV
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Aquinas College JV
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 79-62
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-68
A
Wed Dec 19
at
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 84-52
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 64-53
H
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 68-45
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 73-66
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Postponed
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 69-51
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 76-68
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 71-57
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 79-57
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 81-76
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 81-65
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 75-50
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 63-59
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 81-59
H
* Conference