2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 34.8
3PT % 23.8
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 14.1
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 72-46
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 91-63
Niagara County Community College
NCCC Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 89-75
Genesee Community College
@ Niagara CCC Niagara County CC, Sanborn, NY
N
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 79-61
Siena Heights University JV
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Cancelled
Trine University JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Niagara County Community College
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 60-47
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 71-69
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 71-65
#9 - Sinclair Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 84-75
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 64-53
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-55
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 81-74
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 89-64
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Fri Jan 25
at
A
Mon Jan 28
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 67-60
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 82-71
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-57
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 78-74
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 78-48
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 102-74
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 74-71
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 80-58
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 60-59
NJCAA District G Tournament Quarter-Final #3
H
* Conference
% Post season