2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 35.6
3PT % 26.9
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 46.9
Ast per game 12.5
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 102-63
Wayne State University JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-71
KVCC Tournament, Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Kalamazoo Classic Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 71-65
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 120-71
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 86-66
Ellsworth Community College
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge North Iowa Area CC, Mason City, IA
N
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Trine University JV
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-71
South Suburban College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 79-62
Kankakee Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 69-63
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 80-69
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 82-79
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 83-78
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference
^ Division