2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 20-3
Pct. .870
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 42.1
3PT % 31.9
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 18.8
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 93-57
Siena Heights University JV
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Rochester College JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 75-53
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 72-57
Owens Community College
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 92-34
Concordia University JV
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 77-45
Concordia University JV
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final - OT
L, 85-82
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 86-62
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 74-65
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 79-56
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 67-52
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 71-63
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 77-70
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 65-59
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 58-47
A
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 83-46
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 76-37
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 87-46
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 74-71
A
* Conference
^ Division