2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 39.1
3PT % 34.2
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 52.4
Ast per game 17.6
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 71-56
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 75-46
Kennedy-King College
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
L, 83-81
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 73-56
Andrews University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-37
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 79-61
Kankakee Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-66
Illinois Central College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-52
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 80-68
#7 - Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 69-67
South Suburban College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 76-46
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 67-49
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-56
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 81-74
A
Fri Jan 18
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference