2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 40.9
3PT % 31.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 9.7
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 99-45
Lorain County Community College
Commodore Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 66-48
@ Lorain CC Commodore Classic
N
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 72-46
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 57-54
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 81-73
Kalamazoo Classic Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Owens Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 89-52
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 60-47
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 72-52
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 72-68
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 71-70
Owens Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 83-76
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 74-65
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 70-45
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
Mon Feb 25
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division