2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 7-20
Pct. .259
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 59.5
FG % 35.0
3PT % 22.2
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 15.5
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 66-64
Owens Community College
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 82-48
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bryant & Stratton (OH)
@ Lakeland CC Bryant & Stratton Forfeit
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 72-57
Lakeland Community College
TJ Memorial Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 80-44
H
Thu Nov 29
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Wayne State University JV
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Rochester College JV
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 63-60
Rochester College JV
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 78-62
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final - OT
L, 65-59
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 56-47
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 88-76
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 71-63
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 64-62
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Postponed
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 67-50
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 73-48
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-51
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 88-56
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 87-46
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 74-59
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 66-43
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 80-44
NJCAA District H Tournament Quarterfinal #1
A
* Conference
% Post season