2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 37.5
3PT % 24.9
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 15.2
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Siena Heights University JV
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 92-86
Owens Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-81
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
at
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 97-75
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 68-49
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
L, 65-64
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 79-62
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 72-63
Owens Community College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference