2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 58.9
FG % 33.5
3PT % 26.9
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 52.0
Ast per game 14.9
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 57-54
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-62
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invite
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 65-64
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 64-57
at Aquinas College
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 54-48
Hope College JV
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 57-55
Calvin College JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 65-46
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 73-48
Aquinas College JV
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 65-64
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 66-41
Aquinas College JV
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 79-34
Kennedy-King College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-45
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 58-39
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 69-56
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 50-46
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 71-44
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 62-39
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 25
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division