2018-19 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Wayne County Community College

Overall 20-13
Pct. .606
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Won 3
Home 9-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 5-3
Games 33
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 42.8
3PT % 34.6
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 101-41
Pitt-Titusville
@ lccc Lorain County CC, Elyria, OH
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 66-48
@ Lorain CC Commodore Classic
N
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 82-70
Phoenix College
Native American Classic @Phoenix College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 92-71
Tohono O'odham Community College
@ pheonix college The Native American Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Cancelled
Tuscon Sol
@ Native American Classic Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-53
Edison State Community College
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 74-64
Wayne State University JV
A
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Mon Dec 17
at
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Sinclair Community College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Lorain County Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-56
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 87-77
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 74-59
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 85-76
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 78-68
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Postponed
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 77-43
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 78-58
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 60-59
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 63-52
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 61-47
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 72-56
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 61-46
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 70-53
H
Mon Feb 25
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 71-31
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 80-44
NJCAA District H Tournament Quarterfinal #1
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 66-59
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-60
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District H Women Basketball Tournament Championship
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 90-74
North Iowa Area Community College %
@ Harrison, AR Harrison, AR
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Metropolitan Community College %
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 67-60
NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Moraine Valley Community College %
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - 7th Place Game
N
* Conference
% Post season