2018 MCCAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 9-4-1
Pct. .679
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 18.3
GAA 0.78
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland Community College
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
NJCAA Region XII Division III Championship, Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
H
* Conference
% Post season