2018 MCCAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Delta College

Overall 16-2
Pct. .889
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 4-0
Games 18
Goals 53
Goals/ game 2.94
Shot % .229
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 0.78
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Cancelled
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
A
Wed Aug 29
at
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
@ Woodward HS, Cinci
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
NJCAA Region XII Division III Championship, Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#6 - Anoka-Ramsey Community College %
@ Joliet Junior Colleg Joliet JC, Joliet, IL
N
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Joliet Junior College %
NJCAA Division III District D Championship
A
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#9 - Howard Community College %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#8 - Union County College %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
#1 - Richland College %
A
* Conference
% Post season