2019-20 MCCAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Delta College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Aug 25
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Aug 30
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
September
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 15
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
4:30 AM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lorain County Community College *
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference