2019-20 MCCAA Women's Soccer Schedule : Schoolcraft College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 28
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
12:00 PM EDT
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 13
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 18
at
4:30 AM EDT
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Cincinnati State Technical & CC
12:00 PM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 09
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference