2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Jackson College

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 3-3
Matches 15
Kills per set 7.93
Hitting % .100
Assists per set 7.30
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 17.70
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lakeland Community College
@ Perrysburg, Ohio 2018 Owens Express Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lorain County Community College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Neutral
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edison Community College
@ Perrysburg Owens CC, Toledo, OH
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Grace Christian University *
A
Thu Sep 06
at
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 13
at
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ St Clair Community C SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St. Clair SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Thu Sep 20
at
A
Tue Sep 25
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
H
Thu Oct 11
at
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
H
Thu Oct 18
at
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division