2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Glen Oaks Community College

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 7-3
Matches 20
Kills per set 9.53
Hitting % .229
Assists per set 7.73
Blocks per set 1.79
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 16.25
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Carl Sandburg College
@ Waubonsee
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rock Valley College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kishwaukee College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Waubonsee Waubonsee CC Invitational
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#4 - Columbus State Community College
@ Owens community coll
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sinclair Community College
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#13 - Catawba Valley Community College
@ Owens CC Owens CC Invitational - Perrysburg, Ohio
N
Tue Sep 04
at
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Land College
@ Vincennes Univ
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
John A. Logan College
@ Vincennes Univ Blazer Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wabash Valley College
@ Vincennes Univ
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Vincennes University
Blazer Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
H
Thu Sep 27
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Cancelled
Great Lakes Christian College
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
H
Tue Oct 09
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 16
at
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 23
at
A
* Conference
^ Division