2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Glen Oaks Community College

Overall 21-11
Pct. .656
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 9-5
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.54
Hitting % .251
Assists per set 9.13
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 20.17
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Carl Sandburg College
@ Waubonsee
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rock Valley College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kishwaukee College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Waubonsee Waubonsee CC Invitational
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#4 - Columbus State Community College
@ Owens community coll
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sinclair Community College
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#13 - Catawba Valley Community College
@ Owens CC Owens CC Invitational - Perrysburg, Ohio
N
Tue Sep 04
at
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Land College
@ Vincennes Univ
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
John A. Logan College
@ Vincennes Univ Blazer Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wabash Valley College
@ Vincennes Univ
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Vincennes University
Blazer Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 27
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Cancelled
Great Lakes Christian College
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 23
at
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ SC4 - Port Huron SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edison Community College %
@ port huron SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ SC4 SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Port Huron, Mich. SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season