2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 5-3
Matches 18
Kills per set 11.50
Hitting % .201
Assists per set 10.75
Blocks per set 2.12
Service Aces per set 2.37
Digs per set 15.48
August
Wed Aug 22
at
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#2 - Harper College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Waubonsee Community College
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Aug 30
at
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Owens Community College
Owens Invitational
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sinclair Community College
@ Owens
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Owens Owens Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Owens Owens CC, Toledo, OH
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Owens Community Coll Owens Invitational
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#12 - McHenry County College
@ Owens
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM EDT
#13 - Lincoln Lake Community College
@ Parkland College
N
Sat Sep 22
at
6:00 PM EDT
#4 - Parkland College
Parkland College Invitational
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Rend Lake College
@ Parkland Parkland College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Illinois Central College
@ Parkland
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
H
Thu Sep 27
at
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
GRCC Raider Invitational
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
GRCC Raider Invitational
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Thu Oct 04
at
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM EDT
@ Reeths Puffer High School Jayhawk Invitational @ RPHS
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM EDT
@ Reeths Puffer High School
N
Tue Oct 16
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
@ Reeths Puffer High School
N
Tue Oct 23
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference
^ Division