2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Alpena Community College

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 6
Kills per set 6.82
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 7.41
Blocks per set 2.70
Service Aces per set 2.45
Digs per set 6.00
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lakeland Community College
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. 2018 Raider Challenge
N
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
TBA
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:00 PM EDT
grace bible community college
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM EDT
mount mary community college
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference
^ Division