2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 3
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-2
Matches 15
Kills per set 9.11
Hitting % .129
Assists per set 7.91
Blocks per set 0.95
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 13.94
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rock Valley College
@ Waubonsee
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Waubonesse
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of DuPage
@ Wabonesse
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Bethel
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel College JV
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
H
Thu Sep 06
at
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Grace Christian College
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel College JV
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Harper College
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 27
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Thu Oct 04
at
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM EDT
South Suburban College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Harper College
@ South Suburban Dig Pink
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
H
Thu Oct 11
at
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM EDT
Grace Christian University
H
Tue Oct 23
at
A
* Conference