2018 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-5
Matches 17
Kills per set 10.03
Hitting % .149
Assists per set 8.25
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 2.84
Digs per set 13.70
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Kaskaskia College
@ Kankakee Community C
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lake Land College
@ Kankakee Community C
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kankakee Community College
KCC Invitational
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#4 - Columbus State Community College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College
Owens Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#12 - McHenry County College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Waubonsee Community College
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St. Clair
N
Fri Sep 14
at
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Thu Sep 20
at
A
Tue Sep 25
at
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
6:30 PM EDT
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 03
at
6:30 PM EDT
Grace Bible College
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
H
Tue Oct 09
at
6:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
H
Thu Oct 18
at
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division