2019-20 MCCAA Women's Volleyball Schedule : Oakland Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
#2 - Parkland College
@ Perrysburg, OH
5:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
@ Perrysburg, OH
6:45 PM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Lakeland Community College
@ Perrysburg, OH
10:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
#6 - Columbus State Community College
@ Owens CC | Perrysburg, OH
1:30 PM EDT
N
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
@ St. Clair County Community College
7:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Terra State Community College
6:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
@ MCCAA Eastern Conference MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
@ Oakland University
7:00 PM EDT
N
Thu Sep 26
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College
@ Grand Rapids Tourney
11:00 AM EDT
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 08
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Orena, Oakland University, Rochester, MI
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference