2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 39.7
3PT % 21.4
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Alma College JV
Final
W, 90-65
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
@ Grand Rapids Community College
5:30 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
@ GRCC East/West Showdown Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
4:30 PM EST
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Alma College JV
7:30 PM EST
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Erie Community College
@ SC4 Tournament
4:00 PM EST
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bay College
@ St. Clair County Community College St. Clair County Holiday Classic - Port Huron, MI
1:00 PM EST
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Olivet College JV
3:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference