2019-20 MCCAA Men's Basketball Schedule : Kellogg Community College

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 35.2
3PT % 25.8
FT % 50.0
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
L, 65-54
A
Fri Nov 22
at
1st - 05:38
22-33
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Columbus State Community College
@ St. Clair County CC | Port Huron, MI
1:00 PM EST
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Owens Community College
7:30 PM EST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Olivet College JV
7:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference