2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 19, 2019
Indiana University- South Bend
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
(Scrimmage)
Sunday October 27, 2019
University of Saint Francis (Fort Wayne)
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Lorain County Community College
Friday, November 01
12:00 PM
@ Lorian, OH
Cuyahoga Community College
Friday, November 01
3:00 PM
@ Kennedy-King College
Community College of Beaver County
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
Friday, November 01
5:30 PM
Friday, November 01
5:30 PM
Siena Heights University
Friday, November 01
5:30 PM
Friday, November 01
5:30 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Erie Community College
Saturday, November 02
10:00 AM
@ at Lorain Lorain Tournament
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
@ Kennedy-King College
Columbus State Community College
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Owens Community College
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Edison State Community College
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
(Scrimmage)
Aquinas College JV
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Monday November 04, 2019
Grace Christian University
Monday, November 04
5:30 PM
Concordia University
Monday, November 04
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Great Lakes Christian College
Tuesday, November 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 06
5:30 PM
Kankakee Community College
Wednesday, November 06
6:30 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Rochester University
Thursday, November 07
5:30 PM
Tohono O'odham Community College
Thursday, November 07
6:00 PM
@ Native American Classic at Glendale Community College
Friday November 08, 2019
Monroe Community College
Friday, November 08
TBA
@ Lakeland CC
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Friday, November 08
1:00 PM
@ Kalamazoo, MI Kalamazoo Valley CC Invitational
Concordia University
Friday, November 08
5:30 PM
Tohono O'odham Community College
Friday, November 08
8:00 PM
@ Neutral
Glendale Community College
Friday, November 08
8:00 PM
@ no
Saturday November 09, 2019
Albion College
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Tohono O'odham Community College
Saturday, November 09
10:00 AM
@ Neutral
Saturday, November 09
11:00 AM
@ Kalamazoo, MI Kalamazoo Valley CC Invitational
Edison State Community College
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Sinclair Community College
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Saturday, November 09
3:00 PM
@ KVCC Invitational Kalamazoo, MI
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Andrew's University
Tuesday, November 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Alma College JV
Wednesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Siena Heights University
Wednesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian College
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
Owens Community College
Thursday, November 14
5:30 PM
Triton College
Thursday, November 14
6:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Owens Community College
Friday, November 15
5:30 PM
Friday, November 15
5:30 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Niagara County Community College
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Edison State Community College
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Sinclair Community College
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Owens Community College
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
Erie Community College
Sunday, November 17
12:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
Lake Superior State University JV
Monday, November 18
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 PM
Siena Heights University
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 PM
Cornerstone University
Tuesday, November 19
6:30 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Edison State Community College
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Kennedy-King College
Thursday, November 21
6:30 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
TBA
@ Grand Rapids Community College GRCC Tournament
Friday, November 22
12:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids
Friday, November 22
3:00 PM
GRCC East/West Showdown @GRCC
Columbus State Community College
Friday, November 22
5:30 PM
@ St. Clair County CC | Port Huron, Michigan
Alma College J.V.
Friday, November 22
5:30 PM
Siena Heights University
Friday, November 22
7:30 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ Grand Rapids Community College
Columbus State Community College
Saturday, November 23
11:00 AM
Saturday, November 23
12:00 PM
@ GRCC East/West Showdown Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
Edison State Community College
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Morton College
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
GRCC East/West Showdown @GRCC
Saturday, November 23
5:30 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Monday, November 25
5:30 PM
Monday, November 25
7:00 PM
Trine University
Monday, November 25
7:45 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Alma College JV
Tuesday, November 26
12:00 PM
Owens Community College
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Hope College JV
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Great Lakes Christian College
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Cuyahoga Community College
Wednesday, November 27
5:00 PM
Monday December 02, 2019
Monday, December 02
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Andrews University
Thursday, December 05
5:30 PM
Prairie State College
Thursday, December 05
6:30 PM
Albion University
Thursday, December 05
7:30 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Erie Community College
Friday, December 06
2:00 PM
@ SC4 Tournament
Lorain County Community College
Friday, December 06
5:30 PM
@ Detroit, MI
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Friday, December 06
6:00 PM
Friday, December 06
6:00 PM
St. Clair County Holiday Classic - Port Huron, MI
Friday, December 06
7:00 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Erie Community College
Saturday, December 07
3:00 AM
Bay College
Saturday, December 07
11:00 AM
@ St. Clair County Community College St. Clair County Holiday Classic - Port Huron, MI
Olive-Harvey College
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Monday December 09, 2019
Calvin College JV
Monday, December 09
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Edison State Community College
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
Broadcast Live on WPTW
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
Aquinas College
Wednesday, December 11
6:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Kennedy-King College
Thursday, December 12
5:30 PM
Malcolm X College
Thursday, December 12
6:00 PM
Cornerstone University
Thursday, December 12
7:00 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
Grace Christian University
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Genesee Community College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
@ Genesee CC
Olivet College JV
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Aquinas College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Olive-Harvey College
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Lynn Conway Classic
Lakeland Community College
Saturday, December 14
4:00 PM
Lynn Conway Classic
Sunday December 15, 2019
Olive-Harvey College
Sunday, December 15
TBA
@ Delta College Lynn Conway Classic
Niagara County Community College
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
@ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
Monday December 16, 2019
College of Lake County
Monday, December 16
6:15 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Owens Community College
Tuesday, December 17
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Albion College JV
Wednesday, December 18
5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Sinclair Community College
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Joliet Junior College
Wednesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Lakeland Community College
Thursday, December 19
5:30 PM
Owens Community College
Thursday, December 19
5:30 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Columbus State Community College
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Edison State Community College
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Parkland College
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Sinclair Community College
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
South Suburban College
Saturday, December 21
2:00 PM
Friday December 27, 2019
Friday, December 27
5:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
College of DuPage
Saturday, December 28
12:00 PM
South Suburban College
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Saturday, December 28
4:00 PM
Mineral Area College Tournament
Sunday December 29, 2019
Vincennes University
Sunday, December 29
2:00 PM
@ Park Hills, MO Mineral Area College Tournament
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Bay Community College
Saturday, January 11
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
at Henry Ford College
Monday January 27, 2020
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Monday February 03, 2020
Lake Superior State University JV
Monday, February 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
5:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Monday February 24, 2020
Monday, February 24
5:30 PM
Monday, February 24
5:30 PM
Monday, February 24
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Monday, February 24
5:30 PM
Monday, February 24
5:30 PM
Monday, February 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
7:30 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
MCCAA East vs West State Championship
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
@ MCCAA
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
5:30 PM
@ TBA
Friday March 06, 2020
Friday, March 06
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, MI
Monday March 16, 2020
Monday, March 16
TBA
@ Port Huron, MI
* Conference