2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Alpena Community College

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 30.0
3PT % 22.9
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 8.3
November
December
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bay Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bay College
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 03
vs
Lake Superior State University JV
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference