2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Wayne County Community College

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 9
Pts per game 64.4
FG % 41.7
3PT % 27.7
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 11.4
November
December
Wed Dec 18
at
Sinclair Community College
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Edison State Community College
2:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
at Henry Ford College
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
MCCAA East vs West State Championship
@ MCCAA
1:00 PM EST
N
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ TBA
5:30 PM EST
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
MCCAA Tournament
@ Grand Rapids, MI
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
NJCAA Tournament
@ Port Huron, MI
TBA
N
* Conference