2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 37.2
3PT % 18.8
FT % 51.1
Reb per game 44.7
Ast per game 15.9
November
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final - OT
W, 85-82
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 09
at
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Edison State Community College
Broadcast Live on WPTW
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
at
5:30 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference