2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Ancilla College

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 39.2
3PT % 30.8
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 50.9
Ast per game 16.6
November
December
Sat Dec 21
vs
Parkland College
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference