2019-20 MCCAA Women's Basketball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Nov 06
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Alma College JV
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBD
@ Grand Rapids Community College GRCC Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBD
@ Grand Rapids Community College
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
@ GRCC East/West Showdown Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
12:00 PM EST
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Alma College JV
12:00 PM EST
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Erie Community College
@ SC4 Tournament
2:00 PM EST
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bay College
@ St. Clair County Community College St. Clair County Holiday Classic - Port Huron, MI
11:00 AM EST
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Olivet College JV
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference